The World of Blogging

Yesterday, Brahm and I were assigned to complete a Concept Map for our blogs. Of course, Brahm did not contribute and it was mostly left for me to do. This was a challenge because this activity was initially intended for a group of two indivisuals. Brahm was clueless on how to use Google Draw and absolutley useless to the team. Eventually he was negatively impacting the project so I retracted his permissions and continued by myself. I worked tirelessly and undistracted for a long period of time and completed the majority of the work. Once I was almost finished, I decided to give Brahm his editing permissions back. After a couple of minutes, we had finished the project. I have learned to never work with Brahm again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *